Instrumentor Team

Siro

Overall Management, Co-founder and Partner

Siro founded Instrumentor shortly after graduating from UZH. For over ten years, he has been interviewing new teachers, coordinating all those involved and cultivating important networks and partnerships. In addition, he still teaches drums every Monday afternoon and is on the road as a drummer with various projects.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Sarah

Customer Care & Support

Sarah studied violin in Switzerland and Germany and holds a teaching and soloist diploma. She joined us this year and attends to students and teachers with Dominique and Alessandro. Among other things, she is a violinist with the renowned Galatea Quartet.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Dominique

Customer Care & Support

Dominique has just completed her Master's degree in pop singing at ZHdK. Since last year, she has been supporting us in the supervision of students and teachers. As an artist she is on the road with her pop band "RUBY STATE" and a heavy metal combo.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Alessandro

Customer Care & Support

Alessandro studied jazz at ZHdK and has been looking after the well-being of students and teachers for seven years. He forms half of "Egopusher" and also produces tracks under his own name.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Johnny

Development, Communication & Partner

With his background in visual arts and many years of agency work, he is responsible for technology and communication at Instrumentor. He takes care of a coherent appearance and coordinates code, graphics, photography and texts.

[email protected]

Julia

Development

Julia studied Media Arts at ZHdK together with Johnny, Computer Science at ETHZ and obtained a Fine Arts Master in Brussels. For the past three years, she has shared the responsibility for everything technical at Instrumentor with Johnny. She realises her artistic work with code or through experimental choir performances, among other things.

[email protected]

Team Feed

Instrumentor Team

Siro

Gründer & Gesamtleitung

Siro hat kurz nach seinem Studium an der UZH Instrumentor gegründet. Seit über zehn Jahren führt er die Interviews mit neuen Lehrpersonen, koordiniert alle Beteiligten und pflegt wichtige Netzwerke und Partnerschaften. Daneben unterrichtet er nachwievor jeden Montag Nachmittag Schlagzeug und ist als Schlagzeuger mit diversen Projekten unterwegs.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Sarah

Beratung & Betreuung

Sarah hat in der Schweiz und in Deutschland Violine studiert und ist im Besitz eines Lehr- und Solisten-Diploms. Sie ist dieses Jahr zu uns gestossen und betreut mit Dominique und Alessandro Schüler*innen und Lehrpersonen. Sie ist unter anderem Geigerin des renommierten Galatea Quartetts.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Dominique

Beratung & Betreuung

Dominique hat gerade an der ZHdK ihren Master in Popgesang gemacht. Seit letztem Jahr unterstützt sie uns bei der Schüler*innen- und Lehrpersonenbetreuung. Als Künstlerin ist sie mit ihrer Pop Band «RUBY STATE» und einer Heavy Metal Kombo unterwegs.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Alessandro

Beratung & Betreuung

Alessandro hat an der ZHdK Jazz studiert und kümmert sich seit sieben Jahren um das Wohl von Schüler*innen und Lehrpersonen. Er bildet die Hälfte von «Egopusher» und produziert auch Tracks unter seinem eigenen Namen.

[email protected]

Zum Instrumentor Profil

Johnny

Entwicklung & Kommunikation

Mit seinem Hintergrund in visueller Kunst und langjähriger Agenturtätigkeit ist er bei Instrumentor verantwortlich für Technik und Kommunikation. Er kümmert sich um ein stimmiges Erscheinungsbild und koordiniert Code, Grafik, Fotografie und Texte.

[email protected]

Julia

Entwicklung

Julia hat zusammen mit Johnny Mediale Künste an der ZHdK studiert, sowie Informatik an der ETHZ und hat soeben ihren Fine Arts Master in Brüssel erworben. Seit drei Jahren teilt sie mit Johnny die Verantwortung für alles Technische bei Instrumentor. Ihre künstlerischen Arbeiten verwirklicht sie unter anderem mit Code oder experimentellen Chorperformances.

[email protected]

Team Feed